Banca dati musicale


Something Personal

Houston Person

Something Personal

Casa discografica HighNote Records / HCD 7282

Anno di produzione 2015

1. The Second Time Around   
3. I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over   
4. The Way We Were   
5. Guilty   
6. Change Partners   
7. Teardrops From My Eyes   
8. Something Personal   
9. On The Sunny Side Of The Street   
10. I Remember Clifford