Banca dati musicale


Laura Xmas

Laura Pausini

Laura Xmas

Casa discografica WEA International / 5054197327223

Anno di produzione 2016

1. It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas   
2. Let it snow ! Let it snow ! Let it snow !   
3. Santa Claus is coming to town   
5. Have yourself a merry little Christmas   
6. Jingle bells   
7. White Christmas   
8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)   
10. Adeste fideles   
12. Astro del ciel