Banca dati musicale


Everything Is Cool

Giacomo Gates

Everything Is Cool

Casa discografica Savant Records / SCD 2146

Anno di produzione 2015

1. Everything is cool   
2. If I were you, baby, I 'd love me   
3. When lovers they lose   
4. Social call   
6. Almost blue   
7. Take five   
8. Who threw the glue?   
9. Here today and gone tomorrow   
10. Please don't bug me   
11. All alone   
12. 1. Well you needn't 2. It's over now