Banca dati musicale


The Look Of Love

Nicki Parrott

The Look Of Love

Casa discografica Venus Records, Inc. / VHCD-78289

Anno di produzione 2015

1. Moonlight Serenade
2. The Look Of Love
3. The Man That Got Away
4. As Time Goes By
5. The Way We Were
6. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
7. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
8. The Shadow Of Your Smile
9. Incurably Romantic
11. Over The Rainbow
12. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
13. On The Street Where You Live
14. Smile