Banca dati musicale


On A Clear Day

Anthony Strong

On A Clear Day

Casa discografica Naïve Records / NJ 624511

Anno di produzione 2015

1. On A Clear Day   
2. Whatever Lola Wants   
3. As Time Goes By   
4. Nothing Like You   
5. Unforgettable   
6. The More I See You   
7. Higher Ground   
8. Baby Plays Around   
9. That Kind Of Guy   
10. When It Moves You   
12. Use Me   
13. What Is This Thing Called Love?   
14. The Outgoing Administration