Banca dati musicale


It's A Lark

Wayne Wilkinson

It's A Lark

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2014

1. East Of The Sun   
2. Where Or When   
3. These Foolish Things   
4. I Love Paris   
5. Dreamsville   
6. All The Things You Are   
7. Old Folks   
8. Prelude To A Kiss   
9. Darn That Dream   
10. My Ideal   
11. When It's Sleepy Time Down South   
13. Moonlight In Vermont   
14. But Beautiful