Banca dati musicale


It's The Girls

Bette Midler, Darlene Love

It's The Girls

Casa discografica Warner ESP / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2015

1. Be my baby
2. One fine day
4. Baby it's you
5. Tell him
6. He's sure the boy I love
7. Mr. Sandman
8. Come and get these memories
9. Too many fish in the sea
10. Teach me tonight
11. Waterfalls
12. You can't hurry love
13. Give him a great big kiss
14. Will you still love me tomorrow
15. It's the girl