Banca dati musicale


Come Back To Me Love

Freda Payne

Come Back To Me Love

Casa discografica Mack Avenue Records / ART7044

Anno di produzione 2014

2. Haven't We Met   
3. Lately   
4. Come Back To Me Love   
5. Whatever Happened To Me   
7. Save Your Love For Me   
8. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry   
9. The Island   
10. I Should Have Told Him   
11. I Just Have To Know   
12. Midnight Sun   
13. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most