Banca dati musicale


More Duke!

Beppe Aliprandi Jazz Academy Sextet

More Duke!

Casa discografica Ultra Sound Records / US-CD129/S

Anno di produzione 2013

1. Margie   
2. Margie's Changes   
3. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good   
5. Chez Moi   
6. Don't Blow Bop Much Anymore   
7. My Idea About WW   
8. The Alchemy Of WW   
10. Boo-Dah