Banca dati musicale


Nice 'N' Easy

Houston Person

Nice 'N' Easy

Casa discografica HighNote Records / HCD 7257

Anno di produzione 2013

2. All My Tomorrows   
3. Stolen Sweets   
4. It's All In The Game   
5. Nice 'N' Easy   
6. If It's The Last Thing I Do   
7. Ill Wind   
8. Let's Fall In Love   
9. Sweet Life   
10. Bluesology