Banca dati musicale


To The Ladies Of Cool

Kathy Kosins

To The Ladies Of Cool

Casa discografica Resonance Records / R-CD1018

Anno di produzione 2013

1. Learning The Blues   
2. Nightbird   
3. Don't Wait Up For Me   
4. All I Need Is You   
6. Hershey's Kisses   
8. November Twilight   
9. Kissing Bug   
10. Where Are You?