Banca dati musicale


In A Mellow Tone


In A Mellow Tone

Casa discografica Kazoo

Anno di produzione 2012

2. In A Mellow Tone   
3. Just Squeeze Me   
4. Caravan   
5. Do Nothing 'til You Hear From Me   
6. All Too Soon   
8. Perdido   
9. Sophisticated Lady   
10. I'm Beginning To See The Light   
11. Don't Get Around Much Anymore   
12. Satin Doll   
13. It Don't Mean A Thing