Banca dati musicale


One Special Night

Shawnn Monteiro, Clark Terry

One Special Night

Casa discografica Whaling City Sound / WCS 022

Anno di produzione 2004

1. Openings Remarks   
2. The Lamp Is Low   
4. Never Let Me Go   
5. Blues Medley with the Mumbles Man   
6. Introduction to Greasy Blues   
7. Having Chit'lins on the Champs Elysees, Paris   
8. Introduction: Monk Story
9. Let's Cool One   
10. All My Tomorrows   
11. The Nearness of You   
12. Sunday