Banca dati musicale


Just "b"

Bettina Pohle, Ralf Ruh Trio

Just "b"

Casa discografica Octason Records / OSR-21201

Anno di produzione 2012

1. You And The Night And The Music   
2. Blame It On My Youth   
4. The Man I Love   
5. Big Spender   
6. Come Rain Or Come Shine   
7. Nature Boy   
8. Don't Get Around Much Anymore   
9. Beneath The Midnight Moon   
10. Angel Eyes   
11. Teach Me Tonight   
12. God Bless The Child   
13. Bye Bye Blackbird