Banca dati musicale


Round Midnight

Karrin Allyson

Round Midnight

Casa discografica Concord Jazz / CJA-32662-02

Anno di produzione 2011

1. Turn out the stars
2. April come she will
3. Goodbye
5. Spring can really hang you up the most
6. Smile
8. There's no such thing as love
10. Send in the clowns