Banca dati musicale


Back In Town

Matt Dusk

Back In Town

Casa discografica Decca Music Group / 475 7807 DH

Anno di produzione 2006

1. Back In Town
2. All About Me
3. The Best Is Yet To Come
4. As Time Goes By
6. Besame mucho
7. A Million Kisses Late
8. Where Were You When
11. On The Street Where You Live
12. April Moon
13. History Repeating (The Quietmoney Mix)