Banca dati musicale


Plays Jazz Ballads

Grant Stewart

Plays Jazz Ballads

Casa discografica Office M2 / XQDJ-1013

Anno di produzione 2009

1. I'm A Fool To Want You
2. Luiza
3. You Don't Know What Love Is
4. Flamingo
5. I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face
6. Everything Happens To Me
8. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes