Banca dati musicale


Ella... Of Thee I Swing

Nikki Yanofsky

Ella... Of Thee I Swing

Casa discografica A440 Entertainment / UCCX-1183

Anno di produzione 2008

2. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
3. Swingin' On The Moon
4. You've Changed
5. Flyin' Home
6. Relax Max
7. Old MacDonald
8. Hear Me Talkin' To Ya
9. Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues
10. At Last
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. A Tisket, A Tasket
Harold Arlen
Over the Rainbow
13. Over The Rainbow
14. 'Deed I Do
15. Vote For Mr. Rhythm
16. Evil Gal Blues
17. With A Little Help From My Friends