Banca dati musicale


Sketches Of A Dream

Rita Edmond

Sketches Of A Dream

Casa discografica T.O.T .I. Music Inc. / 137672513-2

Anno di produzione 2008

1. Dindi   
2. Star Eyes   
3. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To   
4. Body and Soul   
7. My Romance   
8. Never Let Me Go   
9. Day by Day   
10. Out of Nowhere   
11. Just in Time   
12. Here's That Rainy Day   
13. You Stepped out of a Dream   
14. Misty   
15. Almost Like Being in Love   
16. Our Love Is Here to Stay