Banca dati musicale


For Sentimental Reasons

Bobby Hutcherson

For Sentimental Reasons

Casa discografica KIND OF BLUE / KOB 10020

Anno di produzione 2007

1. (I love you) For sentimental reasons   
2. Ode to Angela   
3. Embraceable you   
5. Somewhere   
6. Jitterbug waltz   
7. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life   
9. Spring is here   
10. I wish I knew   
11. I'll be seeing you