Banca dati musicale


Lady Lonely

Toni Harper

Lady Lonely

Casa discografica RCA Victor;BMG / 74321421312

Anno di produzione 1996

1. Lady Lonely
3. He Was a Man
4. My Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
5. The Lack of Love
6. Blue It Grows
7. I Love the Blues
8. You Taught Me How to Cry
9. The Velvet Hammer
10. The Other Woman
11. Nobody Home But the Blues
12. Busy Blues
13. Love Has Come, Love Has Gone
14. River Weep