Banca dati musicale


Moonlight Serenade

Carly Simon

Moonlight Serenade

Casa discografica Columbia Sony / 5205422

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Moonlight Serenade
2. I've Got You Under My Skin
3. I Only Have Eyes For You
6. In The Still Of The Night
7. The More I See You
8. Where Or When
9. My One And Only Love
10. All The Things You Are
11. How Long Has This Been Going On
12. My Foolish Heart
13. Let It Snow