Banca dati musicale


Little Dreamer

Beth Rowley

Little Dreamer

Casa discografica Blue Thumb / 1777225

Anno di produzione 2007

2. Sweet Hours
3. So Sublime
4. I Shall Be Released
5. Only One Cloud
6. When The Rains Came
7. Oh My Life
8. Angel Flying Too Close To the Ground
9. Almost Persuaded
10. You Never Called Me Tonight
11. Beautiful Tomorrow