Banca dati musicale


Melancholy Serenade

Kimberly Gordon Trio

Melancholy Serenade

Casa discografica The Sirens Records LLC / SR-5009

Anno di produzione 2004

2. As Long As I Live
4. What Am I Here For
5. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
6. Too Close for Comfort
7. I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues
8. Melancholy Serenade
9. Star Eyes
10. Alfie
11. Incurably Romantic