Banca dati musicale


New Orleans Jazz.

Louisiana Hot Seven

New Orleans Jazz.

Casa discografica Huser Records

Anno di produzione 2007

1. Buddy's Habits
2. I'm Confessin' That I Love You
3. Bourbon Street Parade
4. Canal Street Blues
5. At The Jazz Band Ball
6. Dead Man Blues
7. Froggie More Rag
8. Exactly Like You
9. High Society Rag
10. Someday Sweetheart
11. Galion Stomp
12. Livin' High
14. Papa Dip
15. Pontchartrain Blues
16. Knee Drops