Banca dati musicale


Magic Words

Susi Hyldgaard

Magic Words

Casa discografica Enja Records GmbH (Jazz) / 9181

Anno di produzione 2007

1. Slow Hot Wind
3. Love for Sale
4. In the Wee Small Hours
5. Kemo Kimo
6. Je Vivrais Sans Toi
7. Moondance
8. Les Parapluies des Cherbourg
9. In the Summertime
10. When I Fall in Love
11. Baby Its Cold Outside