Banca dati musicale


The World Of Duke Ellington

WDR Big Band Köln

The World Of Duke Ellington

Casa discografica BHM / 1022-2

Anno di produzione 2007

1. Take the A-Train
2. Rockin' in Rhythm
3. Creole Love Call
4. It Don't Mean a Thing
5. Black and Tan Fantasy
6. I Like the Sunrise
7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
9. Sophisticated Lady
10. The Blues
12. Meditation