Banca dati musicale


Plays For Lovers

Barney Kessel

Plays For Lovers

Casa discografica Contemporary Records

Anno di produzione 2003

1. Embraceable You
5. My Funny Valentine
7. Angel Eyes
8. Just in Time
9. My Reverie
10. Love Is Here to Stay
11. Tenderly
12. It Could Happen to You
13. My Old Flame
14. Laura
15. You Go to My Head
16. I'm Through With Love