Banca dati musicale


Turned To Blue

Nancy Wilson

Turned To Blue

Casa discografica McG / 1022

Anno di produzione 2006

1. This Is All I Ask   
2. Take Love Easy   
3. Turned to Blue   
4. Knitting Class   
5. Be My Love   
7. Just Once   
8. These Golden Years   
9. I Don't Remember Ever Growing Up   
10. Old Folks   
11. I'll Be Seeing You