Banca dati musicale


Holiday For Lovers

Billie Holiday

Holiday For Lovers

Casa discografica Verve / 589 932-2

Anno di produzione 2002

2. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
3. Embraceable You
4. I Wished on the Moon
5. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You?
7. April in Paris
8. Body and Soul
9. They Can't Take That Away from Me
10. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
12. We'll Be Together Again