Banca dati musicale


The Big Push

Larry Willis Trio

The Big Push

Casa discografica HighNote Records / HCD 7144

Anno di produzione 2006

1. The surrey with the fringe on top
3. The day you said goodbye
4. Just wait and see
5. Annika's lullaby
6. I have a dream
7. Everything I have is yours
9. Poppa Nat