Banca dati musicale


Music Of Thad Jones

One More

Music Of Thad Jones

Casa discografica IPO / IPOC 1007

Anno di produzione 2005

2. Thad's Pad
3. Kids Are Pretty People
4. One More
5. Mean What You Say
6. A Child Is Born
7. Bossa Nova Ova
8. The Waltz You Swang for Me
9. H and T Blues
10. Consummation
11. The Farewell
12. Monk's Mood