Banca dati musicale


Griot Libertè

Buster Williams

Griot Libertè

Casa discografica HighNote Records / HCD 7123

Anno di produzione 2004

1. Nomads
3. The Triumphant Dance of the Butterfly
4. The Wind of an Immortal Soul
5. Every Time We Say Goodbye
6. Joined at the Hip
7. Concierto de Aranjuez
8. After The Ninth Wave