Banca dati musicale


Talkin' Soul Food

Matt Baker

Talkin' Soul Food

Casa discografica CSMPRO Chuck Surf Music

Anno di produzione 2004

1. Moten Swing
2. You And Me, That Would Be Neat
3. All Or Nothing At All
4. That Ain't Good
5. Love Is Here To Stay
6. Bennys At The Knickerbocker
7. I Loves You, Porgy
9. Drop Me Off In Harlem
10. Let's Fall In Love
11. Satin Doll
12. Over The Rainbow