Banca dati musicale


Remembering Remembering Lee Wiley

Barbara Lea

Remembering Remembering Lee Wiley

Casa discografica Audiophile / ACD-125

Anno di produzione 1996

1. I Left My Sugar Standing in the Rain
2. Soft Lights and Sweet Music
3. Time on My Hands
4. Easy to Love
5. This Is New
6. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
8. Oh! Look At Me Now
9. Down to Steamboat, Tennessee
10. Someone to Watch over Me
11. Sugar (That Sugar Baby of Mine)
12. A Ship Without a Sail
13. Let's Fall in Love
14. Fun to Be Fooled
15. Supper Time
16. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
17. Who Can I Turn To?
18. I've Got the World on a String
19. Wherever There's Love
20. Fools Fall in Love
21. I've Got a Crush on You
22. Basin Street Blues