Banca dati musicale


Lightly And Politely

Betty Roché

Lightly And Politely

Casa discografica Prestige, Original Jazz Classics / OJCCD-1802-2

Anno di produzione 1992

1. Someone To Watch Over Me
2. Why Shouldn't I?
3. Jim
4. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
5. For All We Know
7. Just Squeeze Me
8. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
9. Maybe You'll Be There
10. I Had The Craziest Dream