Banca dati musicale


Three Men On A Beat

Guy Lafitte, Wild Bill Davis, Alvin Queen

Three Men On A Beat

Casa discografica Black & Blue Sarl / BB 973.2

Anno di produzione 2003

1. Wrap On
3. Johnny Come Lately
4. The Jeep Is Jumpin'
5. I Should Care
6. Comin' On
7. Somebody Loves Me
8. Blue Lou
9. She's Funny That Way
10. Ooh Ah Dee Dee Dee
11. Free, Frantic and Funny
12. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams