Banca dati musicale


Anything Goes

Brad Mehldau Trio

Anything Goes

Casa discografica Warner Bros. Records / 9362-48608-2

Anno di produzione 2004

1. Get Happy
3. Anything Goes
4. Tres Palabras
6. Nearness Of You
7. Still Crazy After All These Years
8. Everything In Its Right Place
9. Smile
10. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face