Base de données musicale


Lotus Blossom

Duke Robillard feat. Kelley Hunt

Lotus Blossom


Interprètes Duke Robillard (guitar)
Kelley Hunt (vocals)
Bruce Bears (piano)
Jon-Erik Kellso (trumpet)
Billy Novick (clarinet, alto sax)
Rich Lataille (tenor sax, clarinet, alto sax)
Carl Querfurth (Trombone)
Brad Hallen (Double Bass)
Mark Teixeira (drums)

Auteurs Arthur Johnston Sam Coslow Rich Lataille

Date d'enregistrement ca 2017


Duke Robillard And His Dames Of Rhythm

Duke Robillard

Duke Robillard And His Dames Of Rhythm

Label M.C. Records / MC-0083

Année de production 2017

1. From Monday On
2. Got The South In My Soul
3. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
4. Squeeze Me
5. Walking Stick
6. Blues In My Heart
8. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
9. What's The Reason (I'm Not Pleasin' You)
10. Me, Myself And I
11. Easy Living
12. Was That The Human Thing To Do
13. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
14. Ready For The River
15. Call Of The Freaks