Base de données musicale


Walk On By

Aretha Franklin

Walk On By


Interprètes Aretha Franklin (vocals)
Unknown (piano, background voice, bass, drums, guitar)
Belford Hendricks (leader)

Auteurs Burt Bacharach Hal David Belford Hendricks

Date d'enregistrement ca 1964


Uncovered...The Greatest Songs


Uncovered...The Greatest Songs

Label Columbia / MOODCD 38

Année de production 1995

3. Every Night - Phoebe Snow
4. They Won't Go When I Go - George Michael
5. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) - Deniece Williams
6. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay - Michael Bolton
7. Don't Dream It's Over - Paul Young
8. Stop Loving Me, Stop Loving You - Daryl Hall
9. What's Going On? - Cyndi Lauper
10. Summertime - George Benson
11. Stand By Me - Maurice White
12. Why Can't We Live Together - Sade
13. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - Chimes
14. Superstar - Luther Vandross
15. I'll Never Fall In Love Again - Deacon Blue
16. Georgia On My Mind - Willie Nelson