Base de données musicale


Silent Night

Joey DeFrancesco

Silent Night


Interprètes Jerry Weldon (tenor sax)
Joey DeFrancesco (hammond)
Jeff Parker (electric guitar)
John Webber (Double Bass)
George Fludas (drums)

Auteurs Traditional Joey DeFrancesco

Date d'enregistrement ca 2014


Home For The Holidays

Jerry Weldon, Joey DeFrancesco, Steve Wilkerson, George Coleman

Home For The Holidays

Label Alma Records / JDM10282

Année de production 2014

Tracks - CD 1
2. Home For The Holidays   
3. Baby It's Cold Outside   
4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas   
5. The Twelve Days of Christmas   
7. Christmas at 3 a.m.   
9. Santa Claus is Coming to Town   
11. Merry Christmas Baby   
13. Blue Christmas   
Tracks - CD 2
1. Joy to The World   
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem   
3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear   
4. We Three Kings   
5. O Come All ye Faithful   
7. What Child is This   
8. Away in a Manger   
10. O Holy Night