Base de données musicale


He's My Guy

Clifford Brown

He's My Guy


Interprètes Clifford Brown (trumpet)
Sarah Vaughan (vocals)
Herbie Mann (flute)
Paul Quinichette (tenor sax)
Jimmy Jones (piano)
Joe Benjamin (Double Bass)
Roy Haynes (drums)
Ernie Wilkins

Auteurs Gene De Paul Don Raye Ernie Wilkins

Date d'enregistrement 18. décembre 1954


Brownie. The Complete EmArcy Recordings of Clifford Brown

Clifford Brown, Sarah Vaughan

Brownie. The Complete EmArcy Recordings of Clifford Brown

Label Emarcy (Universal) / 838 311-2, 838 312-1, 838 313-

Année de production 1989

Tracks - CD 1
1. Introduction by Bob Shad
2. What Is This Thing Called Love
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. No More
5. Move
6. Darn That Dream
Tracks - CD 2
1. You Go To My Head
2. My Funny Valentine - Don't You Worry 'Bout Me - Bess, You Is My Woman Now - It Might As Well Be Spring
3. Lover Come Back To Me
4. Alone Together - Summertime - Come Rain Or Come Shine
5. Crazy He Calls Me
6. There Is No Greater Love
7. I'll Remember April
Tracks - CD 3
2. Lullaby of Birdland
3. Lullaby of Birdland
4. I'm Glad There Is You
5. You're Not the Kind
6. Jim
8. April in Paris
9. It's Crazy
10. Embraceable You