Music database


The Thrill Is Gone

B. B. King & Tracy Chapman

The Thrill Is Gone


Performers B.B. King (vocals, guitar)
Tracy Chapman (vocals)
Johnny Lee Schell (guitar)
Neil Hubbard (guitar)
Tommy Eyre (wurlitzer piano)
Paul Carrack (hammond)
Reggie McBride (e-bass)
Tony Braunagel (percussion, drums)
Lenny Castro (percussion)
Tillman, Martin (Violoncello)
Miles Tackett (Violoncello)
Joe Sublett (tenor sax)
Darrell Leonard (trumpet)
Yvonne S. Moriarty (french horn)
Daniel Kelley (french horn)
Kurt Snyder (french horn)

Composers Roy Hawkins Rick Darnell

Date of recording at about 1997


Deuces Wild


Deuces Wild

Record Label MCA / MCD 11722

Year of production 1997

1. If You Love Me - B.B. King, Van Morrison   
3. Rock Me Baby - B.B. King, Eric Clapton   
6. Ain't Nobody Home - B.B. King, D'Angelo   
7. Pauly's Birthday Boogie - B.B. King, Jools Holland   
8. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere - B.B. King, Dr. John   
9. Confessin' The Blues - B.B. King, Marty Stuart   
12. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss - B.B. King, Rolling Stones   
13. Let The Good Times Roll - B.B. King, Zucchero Fornaciari   
14. Dangerous Mood - B.B. King, Joe Cocker   
15. Keep It Coming - B.B. King, Heavy D   
16. Cryin' Won't Help You Babe - B.B. King, David Gilmour   
17. Night Life - B.B. King, Willie Nelson