Music database


Billy's Bounce

Modern Jazz Quartet feat. Bobby McFerrin

Billy's Bounce


Performers Modern Jazz Quartet
- John Lewis (piano)
- Milt Jackson (vibes)
- Percy Heath (double bass)
- Mickey Roker (drums)
Bobby McFerrin (vocals)

Composers Charlie Parker

Date of recording 17 June 1992

Programme schedule

Played last 04/01/2018 01:42

Played next around 29/01/2018 at about 06:20


A 40th Anniversary Celebration

Modern Jazz Quartet, Bobby McFerrin

A 40th Anniversary Celebration

Record Label Atlantic / 7567-82538-2

Year of production 1994

1. Bags' Groove
3. Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
4. Back Home Again In Indiana
6. Willow Weep For Me
7. Memories Of You
10. Easy Living
11. Django
12. Darn That Dream