Music database


Night Train

Longstreet Jazz Band

Night Train


Performers Longstreet Jazz Band
- Pedro Fischer (saxophones, clarinet)
- Vincent Lachat (Trombone)
- Tony Wilson (tenor sax)
- Eric von Niederhäusern (trumpet)
- Ueli Stump (piano)
- Heinz "Hene" Lehmann (guitar)
- Heinz Krapf (Double Bass)
- Roland "Role" Bürki (drums)

Composers Jimmy Forrest Oscar Washington Lewis C. Simpkins

Date of recording 19 July 1993 - 21 July 1993


Just A Gigolo

Longstreet Jazz Band, Ueli Stump

Just A Gigolo

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / LSB 14993

Year of production 1993

1. Someday You'll Be Sorry
3. It Don't Mean A Thing...
5. Sweet Home Chicago
6. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
7. Blue Turning Grey Over You
8. Go Down, Moses
9. Honeysuckle Rose
11. Indiana
12. Just A Gigolo
14. Oh! Baby