Music database


When the Cookie Jar Is Empty

Michael Franks

When the Cookie Jar Is Empty


Performers Michael Franks (vocals)
John Tropea (guitar)
Lee Will (e-bass)
Leon Pendarvis (piano)
Steve Gadd (drums)
Ralph Anthony MacDonald (percussion)

Composers Michael Franks

Date of recording at about 1978


The Morning Side Of Love

Don Ellis, Chico Hamilton, Santana, Herbie Mann, Gato Barbieri, Ramsey Lewis, Bobby Hutcherson, Domenico Modugno, Gary Burton, Minnie Riperton, Alice Coltrane, Paul Desmond, Franck Pourcel, Michael Franks, Shuggie Otis, Stan Getz, Charlie Byrd, Love Unlimited Orchestra, Yusef Lateef, The Isley Brothers, Gary McFarland, Pat Metheny, Donald Byrd, Maynard Ferguson, Perigeo

The Morning Side Of Love

Record Label Irma Records / 507985- 2BIS

Year of production 2004

Tracks - CD 1
1. Parting
3. Milonga Triste
4. Brazilica
5. Las Vegas Tango
6. Les Fleurs
7. Take Ten
9. Keep Dreaming
10. Midnight Groove
11. Simpatico
12. Are You Going With Me?
13. Via Beato Angelico
Tracks - CD 2
1. The Morning Side of Love
2. Aqua Marine
3. Last Tango in Paris
4. Theme from "Blow Up"
5. Dio Come Ti Amo!
6. Blue Nile
7. You Only Live Twice
8. Island Letter
10. Eboness
11. Summer Breeze
12. Wind Parade
13. Over the Rainbow
14. Sun Goddess