Music database


I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues

Toots Thielemans & Beth Hart

I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues


Performers Toots Thielemans (harmonica)
Beth Hart (vocals)
Kenny Werner (piano)

Composers Harold Arlen Johnny Mercer Jurre Haanstra

Date of recording at about 2006


One More For The Road

Toots Thielemans, Lizz Wright, Madeleine Peyroux, Silje Nergaard, Jamie Cullum, Beth Hart, Trijntje Oosterhuis, Till Brönner, Oleta Adams, Laura Fygi

One More For The Road

Record Label Verve / 0602498737767

Year of production 2006

1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
2. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
3. Last Night When We Were Young
4. Ill Wind
7. I Wonder What Became Of Me
8. That Old Black Magic
10. Stormy Weather
11. It's Only A Paper Moon
12. Over The Rainbow