Music database


Sweet Georgia Brown

Junior Mance

Sweet Georgia Brown


Performers Junior Mance (piano)
Bob Cunningham (Double Bass)
Alan Dawson (drums)

Composers Ben Bernie Kenneth Casey Maceo Pinkard

Date of recording 12 September 1966


Atlantic Jazz Keyboards


Atlantic Jazz Keyboards

Record Label Atlantic / 8122-71596-2

Year of production 1994

2. The Way You Look Tonight - Erroll Garner
3. Evidence - Art Blakey & The New Jazz Messengers
4. Little Girl Blue - John Lewis
5. C Minor Complex - Lennie Tristano
7. Rockin' Chair - Ray Bryant
9. The Catbird Seat - Mitchell-Ruff Trio
10. Doin' That Thing - Les McCann
11. My One and Only Love - Joe Zawinul
12. Ev'rything I Love - Keith Jarrett
13. Straight up and Down - Chick Corea