Music database


Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Super Trio

Battle Hymn Of The Republic


Performers Super Trio
- Dirk Raufeisen (piano)
- Jimmy Woode (double bass)
- Charly Antolini (drums)

Composers William Steffe Julia Ward Howe

Date of recording 29 June 1994
30 June 1994

Programme schedule

Played last 09/03/2018 04:15

Played next around 23/03/2018 at about 17:35


Brotherhood Of Man

Super Trio, Dirk Raufeisen