Music database


Once Upon A Summertime

Monica Zetterlund & Bill Evans

Once Upon A Summertime


Performers Monica Zetterlund (vocals)
Bill Evans (piano)
Chuck Israels (bass)
Larry Bunker (drums)

Composers Johnny Mercer Eddie Barclay Michel Legrand

Date of recording 23 August 1964


Waltz For Debbie

Monica Zetterlund, Bill Evans

Waltz For Debbie

Record Label West Wind / WW 2092

Year of production 1997

1. Come Rain or Come Shine
2. A Beautiful Rose
4. So Long Big Time
5. Waltz for Debby
7. Sorrow Wind
9. Some Other Time
10. In the Night